Trustees for 2015 – 2016 Conference Year

1 Thessalonians 5:12-13

And we beseech you, brethren, to know them which labour among you, and are over you in the Lord, and admonish you; And to esteem them very highly in love for their work’s sake. And be at peace among yourselves.

The votes are in and have been counted. Here are the Trustees for the 2015 – 2016 Conference Year:

Brother James Barr, Jr.
Brother Steven Capers
Sister Shirley Curnell-Scott
Brother Vernon Curnell
Sister Crystal Gathers
Sister Florence Gibbs
Sister Kathy Heyward
Sister Cheryl M. Lawrence
Brother Windell Lawrence
Sister Lorraine O. Powers
Brother Julius Scott
Brother William Scott, Sr.
Sister Carlise Shedrick

We ask you to pray for our new lay leaders and for God’s continued blessings on our Zion.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top