Church Conference and Trustee Election

The names listed are the officials names that will appear on the ballot for the Election of Trustees for the 2015 – 2016 Conference Year. We will elect thirteen (13) Trustees.

Brother James Barr, Jr.
Brother T.J. Boyd
Brother Steven Capers
Sister Shirley Curnell Scott
Brother Vernon Curnell
Sister Maxine Frasier Riley
Sister Crystal Gathers
Sister Florence Gibbs
Sister Kathy Heyward
Sister Shelia Hood
Sister Ruby F. Jenkins
Sister Cheryl M. Lawrence
Brother Windell Lawrence
Brother Leroy Logan
Sister Taquia Martino
Sister Karen Mullen-Mitchell
Sister Lorraine O. Powers
Brother Julius Scott
Brother William Scott, Sr.
Sister Carlise Shedrick
Brother Richard Singleton
Sister Brittany Washington
Brother Lorenzo Washington
Sister Rosa Wilson
Sister Eula Wise
Brother Carl Young

Election will be held at the Church Conference on Saturday, September 26, 2015 at 10:00 am. The polls will be open from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top